This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 20. Dezember 2015

A(h)n Jae Wook

Vol.5 Sounds Like You [Album] (2005.11.10)
1. Scene #1 ‘They…’
2. 혼잣말 
3. 두루루 (타이틀곡) 
4. 너를 사랑하던
5. 말해줘 
6. Scene #2 ‘Time that we spent’ 
7. 못잊어
8. 반지 
9. 사랑은 아프다 
10. 부르고
11. Her Smile
12. 뒷모습 
13. 세상을 가진 것처럼…
14. 바람 
15. 너를 닮아서 

새삼스럽게 [Single] (2014.09.26)
1. 새삼스럽게

One Fine Day [Mini Album] (2015.02.24)
1. 새삼스럽게
2. YOU & I
3. 너의 곁에서
4. 날 시험할 순간 (The Measure Of A Man)
5. 내일로 가는 계단 (The Steps Of Tomorrow)