This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Freitag, 12. Februar 2016


Jinon (Leader, Vocal, Main Rapper)
Kan (Lead Vocal, Main Dancer)
Yejun (Vocal, Rapper, Maknae)
Rae Hyun (Vocal, Visual)
Dae Geon (Main Vocal)

Ex/Former Member

Jiggy [Digital Single] (2010.01.08)
1. Jiggy

No One [Mini Album] (2010.03.11)
1. Go
2. No One
3. Neo Ttaemune (너 때문에; Because of You)
4. Boy Meet Girl
5. Jiggy
6. No One (Inst.)

Gorgeous [Mini Album] (2010.11.18)
1. Intro
2. U Crazy
3. Midnight Sun (Original Ver.)
4. Chingujoreob (친구졸업; Friend's Graduation)
5. Say U Say Me
6. Naekkeo (내꺼; Mine)
7. Gwaenchanha (괜찮아; I'm All Right)
8. Midnight Sun (Remix Ver.)
9. Chingujoreob (Inst.) (친구졸업)
10. Midnight Sun (Inst.)
11. Outro

LUV HOLIC / AROUND YOU [JP Single] (2011.12.21)

For Century Ultimate Zest [Mini Album] (2012.04.27)
1. Janus (야누스)
2. Jeonhwajom Bada (전화좀 받아; Pick Up The Phone)
3. Rise Up
4. Isseulttae Jalhaebwa (있을때 잘해봐; Be Good When We're Still Together)
5. No. 1
6. Isseulttae Jalhaebwa (Remix) (Remix DJ Rubato) (있을때 잘해봐; Be Good When We're Still Together)

Kkumkkuneun I [Digital Single] (2012.08.10)
1. Kkumkkuneun I (꿈꾸는; Dreaming I)

Hello Again [JP Single] (2013.05.29)
1. Hello Again
2. All My Love
3. Hello Again (Instrumental)
4. All My Love (Instrumental)

Change [JP Single] (2013.11.06)
1. Change
2. Tearful Heart
3. Change (Instrumental)
4. Tearful Heart (Instrumental)

One Love [Digital Single] (2014.03.27)
1. One Love
2. One Love (Inst.)

Bargaining For Love [Mini Album] (2014.09.17)
1. Cha-Ga-Wa
2. Ring My Bell
3. Woo Girl (Dae Geon solo)
4. D2D (Yejun solo)
5. Lost In Love