This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 13. Dezember 2015

Alex (Clazziquai Project)

Vocal/Actor: Alex (Chu Hun Goon)

My Vintage Romance [Album] (2008.06.11)
1. 어느새
2. 그대라면
3. 넌 언제나 [ft. Thomas cook]
4. 기다리게 해서 미안해요
5. 발끝을 적시는 눈물
6. Feel Like Making Sunshine
7. 깍지껴요 [ft. Gaeko from Dynamic Duo]
8. Waltz lesson [ft. whale]
9. 연인
10. 사랑하오
11. 기분 좋은 날
12. Daydreaming
13. Miss. Understand [ft. Simon Dominik]
14. 데이지
15. 화분 [Bonus track]

Just Like Me [Album] (2011.06.02)
01 전하지 못한 이야기
02 You're My Lady
03 같은 꿈
04 봄날의 바람 같아요
05 되돌릴 수 있다면 (Feat. Jane) (영화 `만추` OST)
06 미쳐보려 해도
07 얘기
08 자신에게도 축복받지 못한
09 너에게 닿기를
10 꽃이다
11 Tomboi (Feat. Lovey)
12 평범한 그대
13 또 다시 너에게로 (Outro)