This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Donnerstag, 28. Januar 2016



Let´s Fly [Mini Album] (21.04.2011)
01 - O.K
02 - Remember
03 - 못된 것만 배워서 (Only Learnt The Bad Things)
04 - Bling Girl
05 - Only One
06 - O.K (Instrumental)

It B1A4 [Mini Album] (16.09.2011)
01 - Beautiful Target
02 - My Love
03 - 쮸쮸쮸(Chu Chu Chu)
04 - Wonderful Tonight
05 - Fooool
06 - Beautiful Target(Instrumental)

This Time Is Over [Digital Single] (2012.03.05)
1. This Time Is Over

The B1A4 I [IGNITION] [Album] (14.03.2012)
01 - Baby I'm Sorry
02 - This Time Is Over
03 - So Fine
04 - Super Sonic
05 - Baro ft. Min (miss A) - 둘만 있으면 (Just Two Of Us)
06 - 웃어봐 (Smile)
07 - Feeling
08 - Sanduel - 짝사랑 (One Sided Love))
09 - You Are My Girl
10 - Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
11 - Baby I'm Sorry (Instrumental)

The B1A4 I [IGNITION] Special Edition [Album] (24.05.2012)
1. Jaljayo Good Night (잘자요 굿나잇; Sleep Tight Good Night)
2. Neo Ttaemune (너 때문에; Because Of You)
3. Baby I'm Sorry
4. This Time is Over
5. So Fine
6. Super Sonic
7. Dulman Isseumyeon (feat. Min) (둘만 있으면) (Baro solo)
8. Useobwa (웃어봐)
9. Feeling
10. Jjaksarang (짝사랑) (Sandeul solo)
11. You Are My Girl
12. Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
13. Jaljayo Good Night (Inst.) (잘자요 굿나잇)
14. Neo Ttaemune (Inst.) (너 때문에)
15. Baby I'm Sorry (Inst.)

Beautiful Target (JV) [Single] (27.06.2012)
01 - Beautiful Target (Japanese Ver.)
02 - Chu Chu Chu (Japanese Ver.)
03 - Ready To Go
04 - Beautiful Target (Instrumental)
05 - Chu Chu Chu (Instrumental)
06 - Ready To Go (Instrumental)

Oyasumi Good Night (Japan Release) [Single] (29.08.2012)

1. Oyasumi Goodnight -Japanese ver.-
2. BABY I’M SORRY -Japanese ver.-
3. New song
4. Oyasumi Goodnight -Japanese ver.- (instrumental)
5. BABY I’M SORRY -Japanese ver.- (instrumental)
6. New song (instrumental)

1 [JP Album] (2012.10.24)
1. Beautiful Lie
2. Oyasumi good night (おやすみ)
3. Empty Mind
4. Warui Koto Bakari Manande (悪いことばかり学んで)
5. Tipping point
6. Wake me up
7. Only One (Japanese Ver.)
8. Beautiful Target (Japanese Ver.)
9. one love
10. O.K (Japanese Ver.)

In the Wind [Mini Album] (12.11.2012)

1. Intro - In The Wind
2. Georeo Bonda
3. If... (Neoman Isseumyeon)
4. Nappeun Jit An Halgeyo
5. Mwo Haellaeyo
6. Be My Girl
7. In The Air
8. Georeo Bonda (Inst.)

Ige Museun Iriya [Mini Album] (2013.05.07)
1. Byeolbich-ui Norae (별빛의 노래; Starlight's Song)
2. Ige Museun Iriya (이게 무슨 일이야)
5. Myeoch Beoneul (몇 번을; How Many Times)

Ige Museun Iriya ~Nande? Doshite? [JP Single] (2013.08.28)
1 イゲ ムスン イリヤ ~なんでどうして
2 IN THE AIR -Japanese ver.-
3 Beautiful Target -like it MIX-
3 IF...君さえいれば -Japanese ver.-
4 イゲ ムスン イリヤ ~なんでどうして(instrumental)
5 IN THE AIR -Japanese ver.-(instrumental)
6 Beautiful Target -like it MIX-(instrumental)
6 IF...君さえいれば -Japanese ver.-(instrumental)

Who Am I [Album] (2014.01.13)
1. INTRO - Prologue
2. Lonely (Eobsguna) (없구나)
3. Sarang Geuttaen feat. Harim (사랑 그땐)
4. Amazing
7. Beogcha (Sandeul+Gongchan)
8. Yeppeo (예뻐)
10. Eumage Chwihae (CNU solo) (음악에 취해)
11. Gil (길)

2 [JP Album] (2014.03.19)
1. Believe in Love
2. Hoshikage no Uta -Japanese ver.- (星影のうた; Starlight's Song)
3. Angel Eyes
4. HEY!
5. Aruite Miru -Japanese ver.- (歩いてみる; Tried to Walk)
6. Yesterday -Japanese ver.-
7. Ige Museun Iriya ~Nande? Doshite? (イゲ ムスン イリヤ 〜なんで?どうして?; What's Going On? ~Why? What For?)
8. YOU ARE MY GIRL -Japanese ver.-

Solo Day [Mini Album] (2014.07.14)
1. Solo Day
2. Naega Mwogadwae (내가 뭐가돼 ; What Do I Become?)
3. Jal Dwaega (잘 돼가; It's Going Well)
4. Mul Hanjan (물 한잔; A Cup of Water)
5. Drive
6. You (Feat. Sun Mi)

SOLO DAY [JP Single] (Regular Ed.) (2014.09.10)
1. SOLO DAY -Japanese ver.-
2. Yeppeo -Japanese ver.- (イェッポ)
3. OH MY GOD -Japanese ver.-
5. SOLO DAY -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental)
6. Yeppeo -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental) (イェッポ)
7. OH MY GOD -Japanese ver.- (Instrumental)
8. TELL ME WHY (Instrumental)

Shiroi Kiseki [JP Single] (Regular Ed.) (2015.01.21)
1. Shiroi Kiseki (白いキセキ)
2. WHO AM I -Japanese ver.-
3. Mul Hanjan (ムルハンジャン; A Cup of Water)
4. Shiroi Kiseki (instrumental)
5. WHO AM I -Japanese ver.- (instrumental)
6. Mul Hanjan (instrumental)

Sweet Girl [Mini Album] (2015.08.10)
1. Sweet Girl
2. You Are a Girl I Am a Boy
3. 10 Nyeon Hu (10년 후; Ten Years Later)
4. Wait
5. Love is Magic

HAPPY DAYS [JP Single] (Regular Ed.) (2015.11.18)
2. Drive -Japanese ver.-
3. Colorful
4. HAPPY DAYS (instrumental)
5. Drive -Japanese ver.- (instrumental)
6. Colorful (instrumental)

It's Christmas [Digital Single] (2015.12.10)
1. 크리스마스잖아요