This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 12. März 2016


Chang Jae
Do Yeon

Former Members
Jiwon (Never officially debuted)

Who's That Girl [Digital Single] (2012-10-04)
1. Who's That Girl
2. Who's That Girl (Inst.)

Highway [Digital Single] (2013-01-24)
1. Highway
2. Highway (Inst.)

Waiting for You [Mini Album] (2013-07-05)
1. Waiting for you
2. Yaksokhalge (약속할게; I Promise You)
3. My Everything
4. My Girl
5. Highway
6. Who's that girl
7. Waiting for you (inst)

Do You Feel Me [Digital Single] (2013-11-08)
1. Do You Feel Me
2. Do You Feel Me (Inst.)

MR.MR [Digital Single] (2014-02-28)
1. MR.MR
2. MR.MR (Inst.)

BIG MAN [Digital Single] (2014-05-16)
1. Big Man
2. Big Man (Inst.)

Dangerous [Digtial Single] (2015.01.30)
1. Dangerous

Just 1 Light (初回限定盤) [JP Single] (2016.02.09)
1. Just 1 Light
2. Tiger and Lion
3- And yet¡­