This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 12. Dezember 2015

Kim Bum Soo

Vol.1 A Promise [Album] (1999.04.16)
11 Tracks

Vol.3 Missing You [Album] (2002.12.17)
1. 보고싶다
2. 김범수-바보같은 내게
3. 이젠
4. 사랑해요
5. 지겨워
6. My Delight
7. 이별뒤에서
8. 혼자
9. 날떠나가
10. The One
11. 잘못된 이별
12. 나없이 행복할 널 위해
13. 일기
14. 눈속의 너
15. Hello Goodbye Hello

Vol.6 Kim Bum Soo [Album] (2008.08.19)
1. Intro 
2. 슬픈 활용법 
3. Smile Again 
4. 줄다리기 
5. 사랑아 
6. Interlude 
7. 굳은 살 
8. Do You Know That? 
9. 쉬운 이별 
10. 마지막까지 
11. Without Your Love 
12. 님아 
13. 빛 
14. 은혜로 
15. 슬픈 활용법(MR) 

Vol.8 HIM [Album] (2014.11.21)
1. BSK Street (Narr. 슈퍼창따이, G.NA)
2. So So
3. 집 밥 (feat. 긱스, 이희선여사)
4. 상남자 (feat. 스윙스)
5. 띠동갑 (feat. Lydia Paek)
6. Lonely (Narr. Jenny)
7. Daydream (feat. 로꼬)
8. Casanova (feat. 아이언)09. 너의 집 앞에서
10. Ocean
11. 욕심쟁이 (feat. San E)
12. 집 밥 (inst)
13. 눈물나는 내사랑 (Remastered)