This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Sonntag, 13. Dezember 2015

Big Star

Rapper: Feel Dog
Vocal: Ba Ram
Vocal: Rae Hwan
Vocal: Sung Hak
Vocal: Jude

Bigstar [Single] (2012.07.12)

Blossom [Mini Album] (2012.10.04)
01. Shut Up
02. 생각나
03. 눈감아
04. 내일은뭐하지
05. 새로운사람

Neukkimiwa [Single] (2012.11.28)
1. Neukkimiwa

Hang Out [Mini Album] (2013.08.08)
1. Be Brave
2. 날라리
3. 일단 달려
4. 흔들어
5. 독 같은 여자

Holloseogi [Single] (2013.12.12)
1. Standing Alone

Neoreul Jiwobonda [Single] (2014.09.12)
1. 너를 지워본다
2. 너를 지워본다 (Inst.)

Shine a Moonlight [Mini Album] (2015.09.04)
1. 달빛소나타
3. 줄래 안줄래
4. 왜이래