This Blog is made for the Support of the KPop Music. I know it is the false Way to Upload the Files but i have no Choice. Or more not really a Idea who i realize something. So please see the Files who i Upload to listen and buy the Original CD's/DvDs.

I would be so Happy if i can read some Comments but the only thing what i can do is to share the File with the Whole German Fans who i know or know me.
If someone from the Labels here for look you can be sure if the Label says it must deleted than i do that. I really don't destroy the Careers from the Groups.

Oh and I'm sorry if something wrong with the Korean .. My Korean isn't the Best so I used Google Translator ~

이 블로그는 KPOP 음악의 지원을 위해 만들어졌다. 나는 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 잘못된 방법을 알고하지만 난 선택의 여지가 없다. 이상 정말 내가 뭔가를 실현 아이디어. 그래서 내가 듣고 원본 CD / DVD를 구입 업로드 파일을 참조하시기 바랍니다.

내가 몇 가지 코멘트를 읽을 수 있지만 내가 할 수있는 유일한 것은 내가 알거나 저를 알고있는 항목의 독일어 팬과 파일을 공유 할 수 있다면 정말 행복 할 것이다.
여기 모양의 라벨에서 누군가가 확신 할 수있는 경우 레이블 내가 그렇게 것보다 삭제해야한다고합니다. 정말 그룹의 채용을 파괴하지 않습니다.

Samstag, 26. Dezember 2015


Vocal: Gina Choi

애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 feat. 비 (Rain) [Single] (05.07.2010)
01 - 애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 ft. 비 (Rain) (Things I Want To Do If I Have a Lover)

Draw G´s First Breath [Mini Album] (14.07.2010)
01 - 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아 ft. 준형 (I'll Back Off So You Can Live Better ft. JunHyung of B2ST)
02 - 애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 ft. 비 (Things I Want to Do When I Have a Lover ft. Rain)
03 - Supa Solo (ft. Swings)
04 - Loving You
05 - 소문났어요 (There's A Rumor)

Playful Kiss OST Part 1 [Single] (01.09.2010)
01 - 키스해줄래 (Will You Kiss Me)
02 - 키스해줄래 (Will You Kiss Me) (Inst.)

Together Forever Vol. 1 [Mini Album] (10.11.2010)
01 - Say You Love Me
02 - Say You Love Me (Vicc Beat)
03 - Say You Love Me (Confession)
04 - Say You Love Me (Confession) (Inst.)

Black & White [Album] (18.01.2011)
01 - Black & White
02 - 이제 그만 화 풀어요 (Don’t Be Mad Anymore)
03 - 처음 뵙겠습니다 (Nice To Meet You) [feat. Wheesung]
04 - 벌써 보고 싶어 (I Miss You Already)
05 - 첫눈에 한눈에 (At First Sight, At A Glance) [feat. Verbal Jint]
06 - 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아 (I'll Back Off So You Can Live Better feat. BEAST's JunHyung)
07 - 애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 ft. 비
(Things I Want to Do If I Have a Lover feat. Rain)
08 - Supa Solo [feat. Swings]
09 - Loving You
10 - 소문났어요 (There’s A Rumor)

Milk Tea [Single] (17.03.2011)
01 - Milk Tea

The Greatest Love OST Part 2 [Single] (11.05.2011)
01 - 내 사람이라서 (Because You Are My Man)
02 - 내 사람이라서 (Because You Are My Man) (Inst.)

Count On Me (with Lee Ki Chan) [Mini Album] (12.05.2011)
01 - Count On Me
02 - Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.)
03 - Count On Me (Inst.)
04 - Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.-Inst.)

Top Girl [Mini Album] (23.08.2011)
01 - Top Girl
02 - Banana (Feat. Swings, JC지은)
03 - 싫어
04 - Without You
05 - Icon

Bloom [Mini Album] (22.05.2012)
01 - Green Light (Feat. 박재범)
02 - 2HOT
03 - 여름 별
04 - 오빠, 동생 (Feat. 상추)
05 - 때려 쳐
06 - 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아 (English Ver.) (Feat. 용준형)

Oui [Mini Album] (2012.09.21)
1. Black & White
2. I'll Get Lost, You Go Your Way
3. 2Hot
4. Because You Are The One (feat. Sorn)
5. Green Light (feat. Jay Park)
6. Things I'd Like to Do With My Lover (feat. Eddie Shin of Aziatix)

Shinsadong Tiger Project Album Super Market [Digital Single] (2012.11.09)
1. 그만해요

Beautiful Kisses [Mini Album] (2013.03.14)
1. Oops! (feat. Jung Il Hoon of BTOB)
2. Gateun Saenggak (feat. Huh Gak) (같은 생각; Same Thought)
3. Oh, Good!
4. First Kiss
5. Mibda Shilta (밉다 싫다; Hate It, Can't Stand It)
6. Oops! (Inst.)

Love & Slow [Digital Single] (2013.07.03)
1. Love & Slow

Yeppeun Sogot [Digital Single] (2014.05.12)
1. 예쁜 속옷